Giallorossi vs. Rosanero

Claudio Villa

FREE Goicoechea

Date: Sunday, 4th November 2012

Kick off: CET 20:45; EST 14:45, CST 13:45

Venue: Stadio Olimpico

Referee: A, De Marco

A.S. Roma starting XI:

Goicoechea, Piris, Marquinhos, Burdisso, Balzaretti, Florenzi, Tachtsidis, Bradley, Lamela, Osvaldo, Totti

Subs:
Svedkauskas, Romagnoli, Castan, Dodo, Taddei, De Rossi, Pjanic, Perrotta, Marquinho, Lopez, Destro


U.S. Citta di Palermo starting XI:


Ujkani, Munoz, Von Bergen, Garcia, Morganella, Rios, Kurtic, Barreto, Pisano, Brienza, Miccoli

Subs:
Benussi, Mantovani, Viola, Dybala, Bertolo, Milanovic, Zahavi, Girgio, Labrin, Budan, Brichetto, Ilicic


Streams:

Check in the comments


Related threads:

Match Preview

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Chiesa Di Totti

You must be a member of Chiesa Di Totti to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Chiesa Di Totti. You should read them.

Join Chiesa Di Totti

You must be a member of Chiesa Di Totti to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Chiesa Di Totti. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker