Mussi Volanti vs i Lupi

Bob Levey

Date: Sunday, 16th December 2012

Kick off: CET 15:00; EST 09:00, CST 08:00 (Time Converter)
Venue: Stadio Marc'Antonio Bentegodi
Referee: Mauro Bergonzi

Associazione Calcio Chievo-Verona starting XI: Sorrentino, Sardo, Dainelli, Andreolli, Drame, Guana, Rigoni, Cofie, Hetemaj, Paloschi, Thereau

Subs: Puggioni, Squizzi, Cesar, Jokic, Papp, Cruzado, Rigoni, Stoian, Di Michele, Samassa, Pellissier, Moscardelli

Associazione Sportiva Roma starting XI: Goicoechea, Piris, Marquinhos, Castan, Balzaretti, Bradley, Tachtsidis, Florenzi, Pjanic, Osvaldo, Totti

Subs: Stekelenburg, Lobont, Burdisso, Dodo, Romagnoli, De Rossi, Perrotta, Marquinho, Lamela, Lopez, Destro

Streams: Check in the comments

Related threads:
Match Preview

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Chiesa Di Totti

You must be a member of Chiesa Di Totti to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Chiesa Di Totti. You should read them.

Join Chiesa Di Totti

You must be a member of Chiesa Di Totti to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Chiesa Di Totti. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker