Viola vs Giallorossi

Matthew Emmons-USA TODAY Sports

Date: Wednesday, 16th January 2013
Kick off: 21:00 CET; 15:00 EST; 14:00 CST (Time Converter)
Venue: Stadio Artemio Franchi, Florence
Referee: Nicola Rizzoli

Associazione Calcio Firenze Fiorentina SpA starting XI: Viviano, Roncaglia, G. Rodriguez, Savic; Cuadrado, Aquilani, Migliaccio, Borja Valero, Pasqual; Toni, Jovetic.

Substitutes: Neto, Lupatelli, Camporese, Tomovic Fernandez, Llama, Pizarro, Romulo, Olivera, Ljajic, Seferovic.

Associazione Sportiva Roma starting XI: Goicoechea, Marquinhos, Castan, Burdisso; Piris, Bradley, De Rossi, Balzaretti; Florenzi, Destro, Pjanic.

Substitutes: Svedkauskas, Dodò, Tacjhtsidis, Taddei, Lucca, Ferrante, Frediani.

Related threads: Match Preview


X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Chiesa Di Totti

You must be a member of Chiesa Di Totti to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Chiesa Di Totti. You should read them.

Join Chiesa Di Totti

You must be a member of Chiesa Di Totti to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Chiesa Di Totti. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker