Zebrette vs i Lupi

Howard Smith-USA TODAY Sports


Udinese_logo_medium

SERIE A

Week 9

October 27th 2013

KO:  15:00 CET; 09:00 CST; 10:00 EST

Stadio Friuli

Referee: Mauro Bergonzi


Roma_logo_medium

Starting XI

Starting XI

Ivan Kelava

Morgan De Sanctis

Heurtaux

Douglas Maicon

Danilo

Mehdi Benatia

Naldo

Leandro Castan

Dusan Basta

Federico Balzaretti

Giampiero Pinzi

Miralem Pjanic

Allan

Daniele De Rossi

Andrea Lazzari

Kevin Strootman

Gabriel Silva

Alessandro Florenzi

Luis Muriel

Marco Borriello

Antonio Di Natale

Adem Ljajic

.

Manager: Francesco Guidolin

Manager: Rudi Garcia


Udinese Calcio Substitutes: Benussi, Brkic, Bubnjic, Widmer, Douglas Santos, Badu, Merkel, Bruno Fernandes, Maicosuel, Lopez, Ranegie

A.S. Roma Substitutes: Lobont, Skorupski, Dodo, Burdisso, Romagnoli, Torosidis, Jedvaj, Bradley, Marquinho, Taddei, Caprari, Ricci


X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Chiesa Di Totti

You must be a member of Chiesa Di Totti to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Chiesa Di Totti. You should read them.

Join Chiesa Di Totti

You must be a member of Chiesa Di Totti to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Chiesa Di Totti. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker