Giornata 4: AS Roma vs SS Lazio

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

Roma_logo_medium

SERIE A

Week 4

September 22nd 2013

KO:  08:00 CST; 09:00 EST; 15:00 CET

Stadio Olimpico, Rome

Referee: Gianluca Rocchi

Lazio_logo_medium

Starting XI

Starting XI

Morgan De Sanctis

Federico Marchetti

Douglas Maicon

Luis Cavanda

Mehdi Benatia

Michael Ciani

Leandro Castan

Lorik Cana

Federico Balzaretti

Abdoulay Konko

Miralem Pjanic

Cristian Ledesma

Daniele De Rossi

Antonio Candreva

Kevin Strootman

Alvaro Gonzalez

Alessandro Florenzi

Hernanes

Francesco Totti

Senad Lulic

Gervinho

Mirsolav Klose

.

Manager: Rudi Garcia

Manager: Vladamir Petkovic


A.S. Roma Substitutes: Skorupski, Burdisso, Romagnoli, Dodo, Torosidis, Taddei, Marquinho, Jedvaj, , Ricci, Caprari, Ljajic, Borriello

S.S. Lazio Substitutes: Berisha, Strakosha, Pereirinha, Vinicius, Elez, Ederson, Onazi, anderson, Floccari, Keita, Perea
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Chiesa Di Totti

You must be a member of Chiesa Di Totti to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Chiesa Di Totti. You should read them.

Join Chiesa Di Totti

You must be a member of Chiesa Di Totti to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Chiesa Di Totti. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker