clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

i Lupi vs. Il Toro

New, comments
Mirco Lazzari gp

Date: Monday, 19th November 2012

Kick off: CET 20:45; EST 14:45, CST 13:45

Venue: Stadio Olimpico

Referee: M. Guida

A.S. Roma starting XI:

Goicoechea, Piris, Marquinhos, Castan, Balzaretti, Pjanic, Bradley, Florenzi, Lamela, Osvaldo, Totti

Subs: Lobont, Taddei, Dodo, Romagnoli, Lucca, Perrotta, Marquinho,Lopez, Destro, Tall
o


Torino F.C starting XI:


Gillet, Darmian, Glik, Ogbonna, D'Ambrosio, Brighi, Gazzi, Cerci, Sansone, Bianchi, Santana

Subs: Gomis, Di Cesare, Rodriguez, Agostini, Basha, Birsa, Verdi, Diop, Sgrigna


Streams:

Check in the comments


Related threads:

Match Preview