clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Delfini vs. i Lupi

New, comments
Mirco Lazzari gp

Date: Sunday, 25th November 2012
Kick off: CET 15:00; EST 09:00, CST 08:00 (Time Converter)
Venue: Stadio Adriatico-Giovanni Cornacchia
Referee: A.Gervasoni

Delfino Pescara 1936 starting XI:
Perin, Cosic, Terlizzi, Bocchetti, Balzano, Bjarnason, Nielsen, Quintero, Modesto, Vukusic, Abbruscato

Subs: Pelizzoli, Romagnoli, Crescenzi, Togni, Soddimo, Brugman, Weiss, Caprari, Celik, Jonathas

A.S. Roma starting XI:
Goicoechea, Piris, Marquinhos, Castan, Balzaretti, Pjanic, Bradley, Florenzi, Destro, Osvaldo, Totti

Subs: Lobont, Svedkaukas, Burdisso, Dodo, Marquinho, Tachtsidis, Romafnoli, Perrotta, Lopez

Streams:
Check in the comments

Related threads:

Match Preview