clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

La Maggica vs. La Dea

New, comments

Coppa Oppa Zemanstyle.

USA TODAY Sports

Date: Tuesday, 11th December 2012

Kick off: CET 21:00; EST 15:00, CST 14:00 (Time Converter)
Venue: Stadio Olimpico
Referee: Russo Di Nola

Associazione Sportiva Roma starting XI: Stekelenburg, Piris, Romagnoli, Burdisso, Balzaretti, Bradley, De Rossi, Pjanic, Destro, Osvaldo, Lopez

Subs: Goicoechea, Lobont, Castan, Dodo, Marquinhos, MArquinho, Tachtsidis, Florenzi, Perrotta, Totti

Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio starting XI: Consigli, Raimondi, Matheu, Lucchini, Brivio, Schelotto, Cazzola, Cigarini, Moralez, Carmona, Denis

Subs: Polito, Frezzolini, Ferri, Bellini, Biondini, Radovanovic, Scozzarella, Pinto, Troisi, De Luca, Parra

Streams:
Check in the comments

Related threads:
Match Preview