clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Giallorossi vs. Viola

New, comments
Steve Mitchell-US PRESSWIRE

Date: Saturday, 08th December 2012
Kick off: CET 20:45; EST 14:45, CST 13:45 (Time Converter)
Venue: Stadio Olimpico
Referee: Luca Banti

A.S.Roma starting XI: Goicoechea, Piris, Marquinhos, Castan, Balzaretti, Bradley, Tachtsidis, Florenzi, Pjanic, Destro, Totti.

Subs: Stekelenburg, Lobont, Taddei, Dodo, Burdisso, Romagnoli, De Rossi, Perrotta, Marquinho, Lamela, Nico Lopez, Osvaldo

ACF Fiorentina starting XI:
Viviano, Roncaglia, Rodriguez, Savic, Cassani, Aquilani, Valero, Olivera, Pasqual, Cuadrado, Toni.

Subs: Neto, Lupatelli, Tomovic, Migliaccio, Della Rocca, Romula, Llama, Fernandez, Seferovic, Jovetic, El Hamdaoui.

Streams:
Check in the comments

Related threads:
Match Preview