clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Rossoblu vs i Giallorossi

New, comments
Tom Pennington

Date: Sunday, 27th January 2013
Kick off: 12:30 CET; 06:30 EST; 05:30 CST (Time Converter)
Venue: Stadio Renato Dall'Ara, Bologna
Referee: Antonio Giannoccaro

Bologna Football Club 1909 S.p.A starting XI: Agliardi, Motta, Sorensen, Antonson, Morleo, Perez, Taider, Kone, Gabbiadini, Diamanti, Gilardino

Substitutes:
Curci, Stojanovic, Carvalho, Garics, Abero, Krhin, Radakovic, Guarente, Riverola, Pasquato, Gimenez, Paponi.

Associazione Sportiva Roma S.p.A starting XI: Goicoechea; Piris, Castan, Burdisso, Balzaretti; Bradley, Tachtsidis, Florenzi; Pjanic, Osvaldo, Totti

Substitutes: Stekelenburg, Lobont, Torosidis, Marquinhos, Romagnoli, Taddei, Dodò, Marquinho

Related threads: Match Preview