clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

La Maggica vs Mussi Volanti

New, comments
Doug Pensinger

Roma_logo_medium

SERIE A

Week 10

October 31st 2013

KO:  14:45 CST; 15:45 EST; 20:45 CET

Stadio Olimpico, Rome

Referee: Sebastiano Peruzzo

Chievo_logo_medium

Starting XI

Starting XI

Morgan De Sanctis

Puggioni

Vasilis Torosidis

Gennaro Sardo

Mehdi Benatia

Alessandro Bernardini

Leandro Castan

Boukary Drame

Dodo

Claiton

Miralem Pjanic

Marcelo Estigarribia

Daniele De Rossi

Luca Rigoni

Kevin Strootman

Simone Bentivoglio

Marquinho

Cyril Thereau

Adem Ljajic

Randovanovic

Marco Borriello

Alberto Paloschi

.

Manager: Rudi Garcia

Manager: Giuseppe Sannino


A.S. Roma Substitutes: Lobont, Skorupski, Burdisso, Jedvaj, Romagnoli, Taddei, Bradley, Caprari, Florenzi, Ricci, Di Mariano

A.C. Chievo Verona Substitutes: Silvestri, Squizzi, Papp, Dainelli, Frey, Pamic, Lazarevic, Acosty, Kupisz, Improta, Sestu, Hetemaj, Pellissier, Ardemagni