clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

il Toro vs il Lupi

New, comments
USA TODAY Sports

Date: Saturday, 14th April 2013
Kick off: 15:00 CET; 10:00 EST; 09:00 CST (Time Converter)
Venue: Stadio Olimpico, Turin
Referee: Andrea Romeo

Torino Football Club S.p.A starting XI: Gillet, Darmian, Glik, Ogbonna, Masiello; Vives, Gazzi; Cerci, Bianchi; Meggiorini, Santana.

Substitutes: Coppola, D'Ambrosio, Rodriguez, Di Cesare, Caceres, Bakic, Menga, Stevanovic, Barreto, Jonathas.

Associazione Sportiva Roma S.p.A starting XI: Stekelenburg, Piris, Burdisso, Castan, Balzaretti; Perrotta, Pjanic, Bradley; Lamela, Osvaldo, Dodò.

Substitutes: Lobont, Goicoechea, Marquinhos, Torosidis, Taddei, Romagnoli, Florenzi, Marquinho, Tachtsidis, Totti, Destro, Lopez.

Related threads: Match Preview