clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Coppa Capitalia : Roma vs Lazio

New, comments
USA TODAY Sports

Date: Sunday, 26th May 2013
Kick off: 18:00 CET; 12:00 EST; 11:00 CST (Time Converter)
Venue: Stadio Olimpico, Rome
Referee: Daniele Orsato

Associazione Sportiva Roma
Manager :
Aurelio Andreazzoli
Starting XI : 4-2-3-1

Lobont, Marquinhos, Burdisso, Castan, Balzaretti, De Rossi, Bradley, Lamela, Totti, Marquinho, Destro

Substitutes: Goicoechea, Svedkaukas, Romagnoli, Torosidis, Piris, Dodo, Taddei, Florenzi, Pjanic, Perrotta, Tachtsidis, Lucca, Osvaldo, Lopez

Societa Sportiva Lazio
Manager :
Vladimir Petkovic
Starting XI : 4-1-4-1

Marchetti, Konko, Biava, Dias, Radu, Ledesma, Candreva, Gonzalez, Hernanes, Lulic, Klose

Substitutes: Bizzarri, Ciani, Stankevicius, Pereirinha, Onazi, Mauri, Ederson, Rozzii, Floccari, Kozak

Related threads: Match Preview