clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Giornata 2 : AS Roma vs Hellas Verona

New, comments
John Rieger-USA TODAY Sports

Roma_logo_medium

SERIE A

Week 2

September 1st 2013

KO:  11:00 CST; 12:00 EST; 18:00 CET

Stadio Olimpico, Rome

Referee: Piero Giacomelli

Hellas_verona_logo_medium

Starting XI

Starting XI

Morgan De Sanctis

Rafael

Douglas Maicon

Fabrizio Cacciatore

Mehdi Benatia

Domenico Maietta

Leandro Castan

Vangelis Moras

Federico Balzaretti

Romulo

Miralem Pjanic

Emil Hallfredsson

Daniele De Rossi

Massimo Donati

Kevin Strootman

Jorginho

Alessandro Florenzi

Bosko Jankovic

Francesco Totti

Luca Toni

Gervinho

Raphael Martinho

.

Manager: Rudi Garcia

Manager: Andrea Mandorlini


A.S. Roma Substitutes: Lobont, Skorupski, Burdisso, Romagnoli, Dodo, Torosidis, Taddei, Marquinho, Bradley, Caprari, Ljajic, Borriello

Hellas Verona Substitutes: Mihaylov, Nicolas, Bianchetti, Gonzalez, Cirigliano, Laner, Sala, Grossi, 8 Cacia, Juanito, Longo

Head to Head (Last 8 games):

01/13/2002: Roma 3:2 Verona
08/26/2001: Verona 1:1 Roma
04/01/2001: Roma 3:1 Verona
11/19/2000: Verona 1:4 Roma
05/14/2000: Verona 2:2 Roma
01/16/2000: Roma 3:1 Verona
03/09/1997: Roma 4:3 Verona
10/20/1996: Verona 2:1 Roma

Roma_verona_-_head_to_head_medium

Roma Goals Per game: 2.63 Hellas Verona Goals Per game: 1.63Average Total Goals: 4.25