clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Gamethread: Lupi vs Zebrette

New, comments
Kevin C. Cox


Roma_logo_medium

SERIE A

Week 28

March 17th 2014

KO: 21:00 CET; 15:00 CST; 16:00 EST

Stadio Olimpico

Referee: Paolo Tagliavento


Udinese_logo_medium

A.S. ROMA Starting XI: De Sanctis; Torosidis, Benatia, Castan, Dodo; Nainggolan, Pjanic, Taddei; Totti, Gervinho, Destro

Substitutes: Lobont, Skorupski, Jedvaj, Romagnoli, Toloi, Florenzi, Bastos, Mazzitelli, Ricci, Ljajic

On Warning: Benatia, Pjanic, Florenzi, Destro

Manager: Rudi Garcia

UDINESE CALCIO S.p.A Starting XI: Scuffet; Heurtaux, Danilo, Domizzi, Basta, Badu, Pinzi, Allan, Widmer, Pereyra, Di Natale

Substitutes: Kelava, Brkic, Douglas, Yebda, Neuton, Naldo, Bubnjic, Jadson, Lazzari, Nico Lopez, Zielinski, Muriel, Maicosuel

Manager: Francesco Guidolin