clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Gamethread: Roma vs Parma

New, comments
Bradley Kanaris


Roma_logo_medium

SERIE A

Week 22

April 2nd 2014

KO: 18:30 CET; 11:30 CST; 12:30 EST

Stadio Olimpico

Referee: De Marco


Parma_logo_medium

A.S. ROMA Starting XI: De Sanctis; Maicon, Benatia, Castan, Torosidis; Pjanic, De Rossi, Taddei; Gervinho, Destro, Totti

Substitutes: Skorupski, Lobont, Toloi, Romagnoli, Jedvaj, Dodò, Bastos, Florenzi, Ricci, Mazzitelli, Ljajic.

Manager: Rudi Garcia

PARMA F.C Starting XI: Mirante; Cassani, Lucarelli, Rossini, Molinaro; Marchionni, Parolo, Acquah; Biabiany, Schelotto, Amauri

Substitutes: Pavarini, Bajza, Rossini, Sall, Obi, Munari, Galloppa, Mauri, Jankovic, Palladino, Cerri.

Manager: Roberto Donadoni