clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

La Maggica vs Vecchia Signora

New, comments
Jason Smith


Roma_logo_medium

SERIE A

Week 37

May 11th 2014

KO: 17:45 CET; 10:45 CST; 11:45 EST

Stadio Olimpico

Referee: Carmine Russo


Juve_logo_medium

A.S. ROMA Starting XI: Skorupski; Torosidis, Benatia, Castan, Bastos; Nainggolan, De Rossi, Pjanic; Gervinho, Totti, Destro

Substitutes: De Sanctis, Lobont, Toloi, Maicon, Dodo, Taddei, Florenzi, Ljajic

On Warning: Castan, Taddei

Manager: Rudi Garcia

JUVENTUS F.C. Starting XI: Storari; Barzagli, Bonucci, Chiellini; Lichtsteiner, Padoin, Pirlo, Marchisio, Asamoah; Tevez, Llorente

Substitutes: Buffon, Rubinho, Ogbonna, Caceres, Isla, Peluso, Pepe, Pogba, Osvaldo, Giovinco, Quagliarella

Manager: Antonio Conte