clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Gamethread: Viola vs. Giallorossi

New, comments
Getty Images/Getty Images


Fiorentina Logo

SERIE A

Giornata 20

January 25th 2015

KO: 20:45 CET; 13:45CST; 14:45 EST

Stadio Artemio Franchi

Referee: Luca Banti


Roma_logo_medium

A.C.F FIORENTINA. Starting XI: Tatarusanu; Tomovic, Rodriguez, Basanta; Joaquin, Mati Fernandez, Pizarro, Borja Valero; Pasqual; Cuadrado; M. Gomez

Substitutes: Lezzerini, Rosati, Alonso, Gonzalo, Hegazi, Richards, Borja, Diamanti, Fernandez, Ilicic, Kurtic, Vargas, Babacar.

Manager: Vincenzo Montella

A.S ROMA Starting XI: De Sanctis; Florenzi, Manolas, Yanga-Mbiwa, Holebas; Nainggolan, De Rossi, Strootman; Iturbe, Totti, Ljajic

Substitutes: Skorupski, Lobont, Astori, Somma, Maicon, Ucan, Paredes, Pjanic, Calabresi, Verde, Borriello, Destro

Manager: Rudi Garcia