clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Gamethread: ACF Fiorentina vs. AS Roma

New, comments
Paolo Bruno/Getty Images

Fiorentina_Logo


SERIE A 2015- 2016

Week 9

October 25th 2015

KO: 18:00 CET; 12:00 CST; 13:00 EST

Stadio Artemio Franchi

Roma

A.C.F. FIORENTINA Starting XI: Tatarusanu; Roncaglia, Rodriguez, Astori; Blaszczykowski, Vecino, Badelj, Bernardeschi; Ilicic, Borja Valero; Kalinic

Substitutes: Sepe, Lezzerini, Pasqual, Tomovic, M.Fernandez, M.Suarez, Verdù, Alonso, Rebic, Babacar, G.Rossi

Manager: Paulo Sousa

A.S. ROMA Starting XI: Szczesny; Florenzi, Manolas, Rudiger, Digne; Pjanic, De Rossi, Nainggolan; Salah, Dzeko, Gervinho

Substitutes: De Sanctis, Maicon, Torosidis, Castan, Gyomber, Emerson, Vainqueur, Ucan, Iturbe, Falque, Ponce

Manager: Rudi Garcia