clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Gamethread: La Maggica vs. Blucerchiati

New, comments
Paolo Bruno/Getty Images


Roma_logo_medium

SERIE A

Week 27

March 16th 2015

KO: 21:00 CET; 15:00 CST; 16:00 EST

Stadio Olimpico, Rome

Referee: G. Calvarese


Sampdoria Logo

A.S ROMA Starting XI: De Sanctis; Torosidis, Yanga-Mbiwa, Astori, Cholevas; Florenzi, Keita, Pjanic; Iturbe, Totti, Gervinho

Substitutes: Skorupski, Lobont, Spolli, Cole, Calabresi, Ucan, Paredes, Pellegrini, Sanabria, Doumbia, Ljajic, Verde

Manager: Rudi Garcia

U.C. SAMPDORIA Starting XI: Viviano; De SIlvestri, Silvestre, Romagnoli, Regini; Obiang, Palombo, Soriano; Eto’o; Eder, Okaka

Substitutes: Frison, Romero, A.Coda, Duncan, Correa, Wszolek, Marchionni, Muriel, Bergessio, Djordjevic

Manager: Siniša Mihajlović