clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Gamethread: Giallorossi vs. Viola

New, comments
Paolo Bruno/Getty Images


Roma_logo_medium

EUROPA LEAGUE

Round of 16 - 2nd Leg

March 19th 2015

KO: 19:00 CET; 13:00 CST; 14:00 EST

Stadio Olimpico, Rome

Referee: Cuneyt Cakir

Fiorentina Logo

A.S.ROMA Starting XI: Skorupski; Torosidis, Manolas, Yanga-Mbiwa, Holebas; Pjanic, De Rossi, Keita; Florenzi, Ljajic, Gervinho

Substitutes: De Sanctis, Cole, Astori, Totti, Iturbe, Verde, Paredes

Manager: Rudi Garcia

A.C.F. FIORENTINA Starting XI: Neto; G. Rodriguez, Savic, Basanta; Joaquin, Fernandez, Badelj, Borja Valero; Salah, Babacar

Substitutes: Lezzerini, Alonso, Tomovic, Pasqual, Aquilani, Gomez, Ilicic

Manager: Vincenzo Montella