clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Derby del Sole: Giallorossi vs. Partenopei

New, comments
Vittorio Zunino Celotto/Getty Images


Roma_logo_medium

SERIE A

Week 29

April 4th 2015

KO: 12:30 CET; 5:30 CST; 6:30 EST

Stadio Olimpico, Rome

Referee: Nicola Rizzoli


Napoli Logo

A.S ROMA Starting XI: De Sanctis; Torosidis, Manolas, Astori, Cholevas; Pjanic, De Rossi, Nainggolan; Florenzi, Ljajic, Iturbe

Substitutes: Skorupski, Lobont, Balzaretti, Yanga-Mbiwa, Spolli, Cole, Paredes, Pellegrini, Verde, Doumbia, Ibarbo

Manager: Rudi Garcia

S.S.C NAPOLI Starting XI: Andujar; Maggio, Albiol, Britos, Ghoulam; Jorginho, David Lopez; Callejon, De Guzman, Mertens; Higuain

Substitutes: Rafael, Andujar Colombo, Mesto, Strinic, Zuniga, Koulibaly, Henrique, Gargano, Insigne, Gabbiadini, Hamsik, Duvan

Manager: Rafa Benitez