clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Gamethread: Lupi vs. Grifone

New, comments
Giuseppe Bellini/Getty Images


Roma_logo_medium

SERIE A

Week 34

May 3rd 2015

KO: 12:30 CET; 5:30 CST; 6:30 EST

Stadio Olimpico, Rome

Referee: Antonio Damato


Genoa Logo

A.S ROMA Starting XI: De Sanctis; Florenzi, Manolas, Astori, Torosidis; Pjanic, De Rossi, Nainggolan; Ibarbo, Doumbia, Gervinho

Substitutes: Skorupski, Spolli, Holebas, Cole, Yanga-Mbiwa, Balzaretti, Ucan, Keita, Paredes, Ljajic, Totti, Iturbe

Manager: Rudi Garcia

GENOA C.F.C Starting XI: Perin; Roncaglia, De Maio, Marchese; Edenilson, Rincon, Bertolacci, Kucka; Iago, Niang, Bergdich

Substitutes: Lamanna, Sommariva, Izzo, Mandragora, Tambè, Lestienne, Tino Costa, Pavoletti, Laxalt, Borriello

Manager: Gian Piero Gasperini