clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Gamethread: Udinese vs. AS Roma

New, comments
Paolo Bruno/Getty Images

Udinese_Logo


SERIE A 2015- 2016

Week 29

March 13th, 2016

KO: 15:00 CET; 09:00 CST; 10:00 EST

Dacia Arena

Roma

UDINESE CALCIO Starting XI: Karnezis; Widmer, Danilo, Felipe, Adnan; Kuzmanovic, Lodi, Halfredsson; Fernades, Thereau, Matos.

Substitutes: Meret, Romo, Wague, Domizzi, Herteux, Armero, Pasquale, Edenilson, Zapata, Balic, Di Natale, Perica

Manager: Stefano Colantuono

A.S. ROMA Starting XI: Szczesny; Florenzi, Manolas, Zukanovic, Digne; Nainggolan, Keita; Salah, Perotti, El Shaarawy; Dzeko

Substitutes: De Sanctis, Lobont, Maicon, Strootman, Pjanic, Ucan, Emerson, Torosidis, De Rossi, Vainqueur, Falque, Totti

Manager: Luciano Spalletti