clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Gamethread: Genoa CFC vs. AS Roma

New, comments
Peter Macdiarmid/Getty Images

Genoa-Logo


SERIE A 2015- 2016

Week 36

May 2nd, 2016

KO: 19:00 CET; 12:00 CST; 13:00 EST

Stadio Luigi Ferraris

Roma

GENOA C.F.C Starting XI: Lamanna; Izzo, Burdisso, Munoz; Ansaldi, Rincon, Dzemaili, Gabriel Silva; Suso, Pavoletti, Laxalt

Substitutes: Donnarumma, Marchese, De Maio, Ntcham, Capel, Rigoni, Fiamozzi, Tachtsidis, Lazovic, Matavz

Manager: Gian Piero Gasperini

A.S. ROMA Starting XI: Szczesny; Maicon, Manolas, Rudiger, Digne; Strootman, De Rossi, Nainggolan; Salah, Perotti, El Shaarawy

Substitutes: De Sanctis, Lobont, Castan, Gyomber, Zukanovic, Keita, Vainqueur, Emerson, Dzeko, Sadiq, Totti

Manager: Luciano Spalletti